MANAGEMENT TEAM

MANAGEMENT TEAM
Designation Name Email ID Telephone/Mobile
Managing Director Mr. Taher Ali taher@globaltransformers.com 00971 4 883 3951
General Manager Mr. R.P Rikhai rikhai@globaltransformers.com 00971 4 883 3951
Finance Manager Mr. Abdul Hafeez Bakri hafeez@globaltransformers.com 00971 4 883 3951
Marketing Manager Mr. Mayank Goyal mayank@globaltransformers.com 00971 55 339 6861
00971 4 883 3951
Testing Department Mr. Sabith Abdul Kareem testing@globaltransformers.com 00971 4 883 3951
HR/Admin Department Mr. Abdul Rahman rahman@globaltransformers.com 00971 4 883 3951
Project Coordinator Mr. Shan Azhar sales@globaltransformers.com
info@globaltransformers.com
00971 55 268 9095
00971 4 883 3951